Weather in Saginaw (Updated 7 Hours 12 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Chance of Rain
    66 °F

    Humidity

    67

    Wind : From WSW at 31 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.27 AM

    Sunset

    7.24 PM
  • Today

    Chance of Rain
    66 °F

  • Tonight

    Chance of Rain
    50 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of Rain
    62 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of Rain
    49 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Saginaw

      • 26 Sep, Mon 66 / 50 °F
      • 27 Sep, Tue 62 / 49 °F
      • 28 Sep, Wed 61 / 50 °F
      • 29 Sep, Thu 67 / 53 °F
      • 30 Sep, Fri 65 / 54 °F
      • 1 Oct, Sat 66 / 51 °F
      • 2 Oct, Sun 69 / 49 °F
      • 3 Oct, Mon 71 / 51 °F
      • 4 Oct, Tue 73 / 52 °F
      • 5 Oct, Wed

    Comments