Weather in Saginaw (Updated 10 Hours 30 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    56 °F

    Humidity

    66

    Wind : From WNW at 11 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.27 AM

    Sunset

    6.12 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    56 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    31 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    53 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    40 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Saginaw

      • 19 Feb, Sun 56 / 31 °F
      • 20 Feb, Mon 53 / 40 °F
      • 21 Feb, Tue 59 / 43 °F
      • 22 Feb, Wed 63 / 42 °F
      • 23 Feb, Thu 52 / 39 °F
      • 24 Feb, Fri 49 / 34 °F
      • 25 Feb, Sat 34 / 26 °F
      • 26 Feb, Sun 36 / 28 °F
      • 27 Feb, Mon 40 / 34 °F
      • 28 Feb, Tue

    Comments